Clinic Registrations 2024

Coaching Clinic

Coaching Clinic (Critical Eye): Mon, May 6, 7-9pm

DASA Members and LRDBF Participants

Drumming Clinic

Drumming (Leading a Practice): Thurs, May 16, 7-9pm

Online sessions will help drummers understand their role on the boat, and to lead an effective practice (plans included). The session is recorded for access to all.

DASA Members and LRDBF Participants

Steering Clinic

Steers must attend an online clinic before their water assessment. The session is recorded for access to all. All coaches and drummers are encouraged to attend the online session.

Online Clinic Dates
Sat, May 4, 2-4pm
Wed, May 8, 7-9pm
Thu, May 9, 7-9pm

Steers must have at least one water assessment. More than one session may be required to pass.

On-Water Assessment Dates
Mon, May 13, 6-7pm
Wed, May 15, 6-7pm
Sat, May 18, 12-1pm
Mon, May 20, 6-7pm
Wed, May 22, 6-7pm

Paddlers are needed for the On-Water Assessments – to sign up, follow the On-Water Assessment Registration button.

DASA Members and LRDBF Participants